God’s will for my wait by Paul Tripp

http://thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/tgc/2011/09/26/gods-will-for-your-wait/

Attached is an article on waiting by Paul Tripp that has ministered to me so much these last couple of days. Normally I would just pull a quote, verse or thought that was particularly helpful to me, but I have read and re-read this article over and over that I just had to share it in its entirety.  I love how it puts in perspective that waiting is active. I pray that I can daily put the advice in this article into practice!

 

 

3 thoughts on “God’s will for my wait by Paul Tripp

Leave a Reply

